Who
All job seekers

What

LIVE Tuesday & Thursday 9:00am ET | 8:00am CT | 7:00am MT | 6:00am PT
Gone are the days of the 30-year career and the gold retirement watch. People are changing jobs every 4.1 years (BLS), and over 30% are self-employed (Pew Research Center). At first blush, that might sound scary … but Catherine Byers Breet sees something else: incredible opportunity. She’s spent the past 22 years helping people take advantage of today’s technology and choices to get more money, freedom & fun out of work. She can’t wait to help you do the same! Tune in to her livestreams to learn how.

Where
Virtual event

When
Date: Thursday, November 19, 2020
Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Timezone: UTC-5 (check your local time here)
Add this event to your calendar: iCal

How
Registration required? No

Cost: Free

Full event details: THE NEW WORLD OF WORK with Cat Breet

🔖 Event tags: Free events

🚩 Event category:
Have a question about this event? Leave a comment below.

Share this event with someone who will regret missing it:

Leave a Reply