This event is over.


Who
All job seekers

What

LIVE Tuesday & Thursday 9:00am ET | 8:00am CT | 7:00am MT | 6:00am PT
Gone are the days of the 30-year career and the gold retirement watch. People are changing jobs every 4.1 years (BLS), and over 30% are self-employed (Pew Research Center). At first blush, that might sound scary … but Catherine Byers Breet sees something else: incredible opportunity. She’s spent the past 22 years helping people take advantage of today’s technology and choices to get more money, freedom & fun out of work. She can’t wait to help you do the same! Tune in to her livestreams to learn how.

Where
Virtual event

When
Date: Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Timezone: UTC-5 (check your local time here)

How
Registration required? No

Cost: Free

Full event details: THE NEW WORLD OF WORK with Cat Breet

🔖 Event tags: Free events

🚩 Event category: Did you attend this event?

Click to rate this event
[Total: 0 Average: 0]
(You must be logged in to vote. if you'd like to change your rating, refresh the page)

Why did you rate it that way? How did it go? Tell us. Leave a comment below.

Leave a Reply