Big Announcement About JobMob Tomorrow

Big Announcement About JobMob Tomorrow

Tomorrow, Thursday June 4th 2009,  I’ll be making the big announcement about JobMob that I told you about last week.

I'm tempted to give you a hint what it's about, but there's not much time left to wait until the announcement so I'll let it go.

What the heck. Let's just say that there are actually 2 announcements that will be made.

See you tomorrow, right here.

UPDATE: the big announcement will appear on JobMob at 9pm Israel time, which is 2pm EST or 11am PST.

Subscribe to JobMob via RSS or email and follow me on Twitter for the Web's ultimate job search guides.

About the Author Jacob Share

Job Search Expert, Professional Blogger, Creative Thinker, Community Builder with a sense of humor. I like to help people.

follow me on:

Leave a Comment:

5 comments
What War Zone??? says

The suspense is killing me! I’m flying to the US tomorrow….can I get a teaser? : )

Benji

Reply
Ira says

Well, tomorrow (4 June) is here, but still no announcement. The suspense is killing me.

Reply
Jacob Share says

Benji, Ira- I’ve just updated the article to show that the announcement will appear on JobMob tonight at 9pm Israel time.

Reply
Kate says

I remember the build up to this from all those years ago.

Reply
Add Your Reply